hot line 4008871248 Chinese English

   
  TEL:0551-65314006
     0551-65314706
  FAX:0551-65314136
  CODE:230088
  E-MAIL:ahmodern@ahmodern.com
  ADD:The high-tech zone science avenue, NO 109 Hefei, anhui, China
  home > About Us

Anhui modern, founded in 1987, is specialized in radio and television field of high-tech product development, production and sales of high-tech enterprise, key software enterprise in anhui province and anhui province excellent software enterprises, enterprises located in hefei high-tech industrial development zone. 

Since more than 20 years, the development of the enterprise has won the "torch program advanced high and new technology enterprise", "excellent software enterprises in anhui province", "anhui province key software enterprise" and other honorary titles. Enterprise has undertaken national "863" project, "science and technology department small and mid-sized enterprise technology innovation fund" and "torch plan" and other countries and provinces, cities and all kinds of projects. 

At present, enterprises have made significant breakthrough, in the field of IPTV research high precision television network monitoring and alarm system has gained recognition of the broad masses of users; In the field of digital television monitoring, our company take the lead in successfully developed Mosaic of real-time monitoring, real-time TV content monitoring difficult digital television products. 

With digital TV promotion and deeper, I company minsheng machinery division on the r&d and production of digital TV set-top box positive enterprising, is specialized in the set-top box, TV solutions provider, is committed to the DVB - S, the DVB - C, DVB - T, DTMB standard set-top box module and professional set-top box research and development and production, to provide low power wireless receiving scheme and DVB - T, DVB - S, the DVB - C, 8 VSB, DTMB standard digital modulator, and bulk exports to all over the world, and provide a global standard.

热线电话 4008871248 中文版 English

   
  电话:0551-65314006
     0551-65314706
  传真:0551-65314136
  邮编:230088
  邮箱:ahmodern@ahmodern.com
  地址:中国安徽合肥市高新
     区科学大道109号
  网站首页 >> 关于我们

 

 

安徽现代创建于1987年,是专门从事广播电视领域高新技术产品的开发、生产和销售的国家高新技术企业,安徽省重点软件企业,安徽省优秀软件企业,企业位于合肥高新技术产业开发区。

企业发展的20多年以来,先后获得 “实施火炬计划先进高新技术企业”、 “安徽省优秀软件企业”、“安徽省重点软件企业”等荣誉称号。企业先后承担过国家 “863”计划、“科技部科技型中小企业技术创新基金” 、“火炬计划”等国家和省市各类项目。

目前,企业已在IPTV研究领域取得重大突破,高精度电视网络监测、报警系统已获得广大用户的认可;在数字电视监测领域,我公司率先研制成功实时马赛克监测、实时电视内容监测等高难度数字电视产品。

随着数字电视的推广和深入,我公司民生机器事业部在数字电视机顶盒的研发和生产上积极进取,是专业的机顶盒、电视机方案提供商,致力于DVB-S、DVB-C、DVB-T、DTMB,标准机顶盒模组及专业机顶盒的研发和生产,提供低功耗无线接收方案和DVB-T、DVB-S、DVB-C、8VSB、DTMB标准数字调制器,产品批量出口全球,并提供全球标准方案。