hot line 4008871248 Chinese English

   
  TEL:0551-65314006
     0551-65314706
  FAX:0551-65314136
  CODE:230088
  E-MAIL:ahmodern@ahmodern.com
  ADD:The high-tech zone science avenue, NO 109 Hefei, anhui, China
  home > solution
SuSong television broadcast digital microwave car system
2012-10-22 点击:1803 次

Description of project: 

When TV stations hold large activities at present mostly adopts real-time recording, and then carries on the simple online editor, such as 3 g, satellite system platform. With the continuous development of people to the spiritual life, simple recorded cannot meet the demand. New 3 g communication transmission platform, because the restrictions such as bandwidth or communication base station can meet high quality TV image transmission. Second satellite broadcast platform cost is higher, the county level television station of economy can't afford to, and big trucks go against county television stations the use of small activities. 

With the constant innovation of radio and television technology, high-speed mobile digital television image microwave transmission equipment, the use of advanced digital COFDM modulation technology real-time collection, transmission and broadcast provides powerful motivation, is a quick news gathering, on-site meeting was recorded, theatrical performances, sports live flow, excellent solution for emergency track. It completely changed the TV use expensive equipment, the programs recorded, the limitations of cable transmission, pioneered the real-time transmission of microwave live in a new era. 

Based on COFDM modulation technology in digital microwave image wireless transmission systems, small, high reliability, low power consumption, to adapt to various environment, multicarrier orthogonal modulation and MPEG 2 digital compression, overcomes the simulation technology under multipath reflection image transmission and conventional modulation technology, and the block, brought by the implementation in high-speed motion shot and non line-of-sight transmission in real time high quality image. 

Based on COFDM modulation technology in digital microwave image wireless transmission equipment, generally including portable, vehicular, and airborne, news gathering at the scene, broadcast live, real-time monitoring and other fields of application allows the user to obtain unexpected freedom! Let you in the outdoor, indoor, car, air, and can upload high quality digital image signal real-time digital Wireless vans (Wireless O.B.V an), digital Wireless Studio (Wireless Studio) or Wireless Command center (Wireless Command Centre), such as video processing center. 

Second, design the basic function of: 

Mobile microwave car should be a live broadcast, live broadcast, recording, transmission, live broadcast vehicles.trailers launched as one of the modern high technology. In rally, concerts, TV live broadcast or activities and events play an important role, also can realize mobile broadcast function, using digital microwave technology, can be flexible to move within a certain range of live broadcast and news gathering. Mobile microwave trucks can be real-time live coverage of breaking news events, tracking reports, anchors and reporters, guests can interview televised in the car, outstanding news events the characteristics of rapid response. 

Three, microwave live car modification parts function: 

Low body good maneuverability, small in volume and convenient mobile and flexible 

Low body modification, cold, warm and waterproof reinforcement measures 

Low pressure and shock proof for its roof structure, convenient and flexible to install all kinds of antenna, etc 

When the interior use materials such as fire retardant 

Low cabinet body installation standards 

Low body installed electric leg 

4, technical characteristics: 

High integrity and reliable hardware architecture, device adopt national standard chassis architecture, integrated audio and video compression coding, power amplifier, medium frequency modulation functions, equipment has good impact resistance and seismic resistance, good heat dissipation and ventilation performance. 

Embedded hardware codec technology, using the slice of core technology of embedded LINUX system based on SOC hardware decoding work, more stable, more efficient than pure software decoding, its core technology represents the development trend of radio, film and television industry. 

Gusset plate type microwave equipment adopts mpeg-2 MP @ ML4:2-0 video-audio digital compression method, based on the standard digital and analog interface increase ASI interface function. Independent encryption technology, frequency bandwidth can change automatically, within a certain scope to launch smaller power transmission distance is far, no harm to human body easy to live in some important places. 


  上一篇: Tianjin television statio...
  下一篇: Yancheng launch radio and TV signal quality

热线电话 4008871248 中文版 English

   
  电话:0551-65314006
     0551-65314706
  传真:0551-65314136
  邮编:230088
  邮箱:ahmodern@ahmodern.com
  地址:中国安徽合肥市高新
     区科学大道109号
宿松电视台数字微波直播车系统
2012-10-22 点击:5302 次

一、项目概述:
   目前电视台举行大型活动时大多采用实时录制而后进行简单的在线编辑、3G、卫星等系统平台。随着人们精神生活的不断发展,简单的录播已经不能满足需求。新型3G通信传输平台,由于带宽或通信基站等限制无法满足电视台高质量电视图像的传输。其次卫星直播平台造价比较高,县级电视台的经济无法承受,且大型直播车不利于县电视台小型活动的使用。
随着广播电视技术的不断创新,高速移动数字电视图像微波传输设 备,采用先进的数字调制技术COFDM实时采集、传输和播出提供了强大的动力,是快捷新闻采集、现场会议、文艺演出直录播、体育比赛流动直播、对突发事件追踪的极佳解决方案。它彻底改变了电视台直播使用昂贵设备、节目录播、有线传输的局限性,开创了微波实时传输直播的新时代。
基于COFDM调制技术的数字微波图像无线传输系统,小型高可靠、低功耗,适应各种环境,多载波正交调制及MPEG 2数字压缩编码,克服模拟技术和常规调制技术下图像传输多径反射及遮挡所带来的困扰,实现在高速运动中拍摄并实时非视距传输高质量图像。
   基于COFDM调制技术的数字微波图像无线传输设备一般包括便携式、车载式以及机载式,在现场新闻采集、实况转播、实时监控等应用领域中使用户获得意想不到的自由!任由您在室外、室内、车上、空中,都可以将高质量的数字图像信号实时传到数字无线转播车(Wireless O.B.Van)、数字无线演播室(Wireless Studio)或无线指挥中心(Wireless Command Centre)等视频处理中心。

二、设计的基本功能:
    移动微波直播车应是集现场直播、转播、录制、传输、发射为一体的现代化高技术实况转播车。可在集会、演出、电视节目直播或转播活动及突发事件中发挥重要作用,也可实现移动直播的功能,利用数字微波技术,可机动灵活的在一定范围内进行移动直播和新闻采集。移动微波直播车可对突发新闻事件进行实时现场报道,跟踪报道,主持人、记者、嘉宾可在车上进行采访直播,突出新闻事件的快速反应的特点。

三、微波直播车车体改装部分功能:
车体机动性好、体积不大、方便移动灵活
车体改装采取加固、防寒、保暖及防水等措施
车顶结构采用防压、防震,方便灵活安装各种天线等要求
车内装饰采用防火阻燃等材料
车体安装标准机柜
车体安装电动支腿

四、技术特色:
高度集成性和可靠的硬件架构,设备采用国家标准机箱架构,集成音视频压缩编码、功率放大、中频调制等功能,设备具有良好的抗冲击性和耐震动性,良好的散热通风性能。
嵌入式硬件编解码技术,采用SOC片上内置LINUX系统的核心技术完成硬件编解码的工作,比纯软件编解码更加稳定、更加高效,其技术核心代表广电行业发展的趋势。
扣板式微波设备采用MPEG-2 MP@ML4:2:0视音频数字压缩方式,在标准数字和模拟接口基础上增加ASI接口功能。独立的加密技术,频点带宽在一定范围内可自行调节,发射功率较小对人体无伤害传输距离较远,方便一些重要场所的现场移动拍摄。

 

  上一篇: 盐城发射台广播电视信号质量监管系统...
  下一篇: 天津电视台安全播出监控系统